Home
About Hospital
Location
Resident Doctors
Accreditations & Awards
Corporate Social Responsibility
Patients & Visitors Guide
Golden Jubilee
Support Organ Donation


Hong Kong Baptist Hospital is again awarded the 10 Years Plus Caring Organisation Logo
Hong Kong Baptist Hospital was recognized with “Good MPF Employer Award”
Hong Kong Baptist Hospital Achieved the Second Guinness World Record
Baptist Hospital was Awarded with "The Better World Company" Logo and Green Office Awards Labelling Scheme (GOALS) Logo
Renewal of Manpower Developer Status (2013 - 2017)
Baptist Hospital was Honored to be the Foundation Hospital of “Hand Sanitizing Relay” by WHO
2nd Full Australian Council on Healthcare Standards Accreditation
Hong Kong Baptist Hospital wins the Award in "Take a Brake - Corporate Green Driving Award Scheme"
Social Capital Builders (SCB) Award and Outstanding Social Capital Partnership Award (Corporate)
2013-14 Talent-Wise Employment Charter and Inclusive Organisations Recognition Scheme - Partnering Inclusive Organisation
Distinguished Family-Friendly Employers 2015/16
Hong Kong Baptist Hospital Becomes An “Earth Partner” Member
Central Sterile Supply Department (CSSD) of Hong Kong Baptist Hospital
Being The First ISO 13485 and ISO 9001 Accredited Hospital in South East Asia
Manpower Developer Award Scheme
Hong Kong Baptist Hospital was granted the Registration Certificate of “The Hong Kong Energy Efficiency Registration Scheme for Buildings”
Social Capital Builders (SCB) Award
Hospital Service Accreditation Programmes
Australian Council on Healthcare Standards Accreditation
Advertorials on HKBH's ACHS Accreditation Success




Hong Kong Baptist Hospital is again awarded the 10 Years Plus Caring Organisation Logo


Hong Kong Baptist Hospital is again awarded the 10 Years Plus Caring Organisation Logo by The Hong Kong Council of Social Service this year in recognition of the Hospital’s commitment in Caring for the Community, Caring for the Employees and Caring for the Environment over the past years. This is the 14th consecutive year since 2002 that the Hospital is honoured with the award of the Caring Organisation Logo for having demonstrated good Corporate Social Responsibility. The Hospital will continue to support and create a caring culture with staff in the community and for the environment", Grace WONG, General Manager of the Hospital said.







Hong Kong Baptist Hospital was recognized with “Good MPF Employer Award”


Hong Kong Baptist Hospital was recognized by Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Authority with “Good MPF Employer Award” for its efforts made to provide better retirement benefits for its employees other than fulfilling the responsibility under the law.







Hong Kong Baptist Hospital Achieved the Second Guinness World Record


Hong Kong Baptist Hospital made the first Guinness World Record on "Hand Sanitizing Relay" in May 2014. This year, Baptist Hospital successfully achieved the Guinness World Record again on 5 May with 300 participants including students and senior members from our Au Shue Hung Health Centre performing hand hygiene at the hospital. Baptist Hospital wishes to promote and educate the public about the proper way of performing hand hygiene and its importance of prevention of infection.







Baptist Hospital was Awarded with "The Better World Company" Logo and Green Office Awards Labelling Scheme (GOALS) Logo


The office of Baptist Hospital located at Enterprise Square in Kowloon Bay participated in the Green Office Awards Labelling Scheme (GOALS) organized by the World Green Organisation (WGO) in 2015. Baptist Hospital was then awarded with “The Better World Company” logo under the United Nations Milennium Development Goals and the above-mentioned GOALS logo on 22 July 2015.








Ms Grace Wong, General Manager,
represented HKBH to attend the GOALS Awards Presentation Ceremony.




Renewal of Manpower Developer Status (2013 - 2017)


The Hong Kong Baptist Hospital was first awarded the status of MD in April 2013 in recognition of its success in training and developing its staff.

In March 2015, the Hospital passed the renewal assessment and is entitled to enjoy the status of MD for another two years ending 31 March 2017. HKBH will continue to provide diversified training and development programmes for staff to cater for their operational and professional needs.







Baptist Hospital was Honored to be the Foundation Hospital of “Hand Sanitizing Relay” by WHO


Hong Kong Baptist Hospital made the first Guinness World Record on “Hand Sanitizing Relay” in May 2014, with 277 participants at the Hospital performing hand hygiene.

Baptist Hospital was accredited as the Foundation Hospital of this “Hand Sanitizing Relay” model, which became the focus of the Hand Hygiene Day on the May 5, 2015. “The team in Hong Kong is proud to be involved in such an exercise that starts in a relatively small way locally but after the proper research is subsequently recognised as a tool that can enhance healthcare all over the world through the WHO,” said Professor Didier Pittet, Director of Infection Control Programme and WHO Collaborating Centre on Patient Safety, University of Geneva Hospitals, Geneva, Switzerland.


Please click here for viewing video









2nd Full Australian Council on Healthcare Standards Accreditation


HKBH was again awarded full accreditation by the Australian Council on Healthcare Standards (ACHS) in October 2014. HKBH will continue evaluating the service quality and effectiveness, so as to fulfil the mission of holistic healthcare and commitment of providing quality medical service.







Hong Kong Baptist Hospital wins the Award in "Take a Brake - Corporate Green Driving Award Scheme"


Hong Kong Baptist Hospital (HKBH) wins the Gold Tier on Fuel Efficiency Improvement and Fuel Consumption Saver in Take a “Brake” Low Carbon Action – Corporate Green Driving Awards Scheme organised by Friends of the Earth (HK), for its outstanding performance in promoting a green environment.

"Take a Brake - Corporate Green Driving Award Scheme" was held by Friends of the Earth (HK) with an aim to call on corporates and organisations to improve fuel efficiency and cut fuel consumption of their company vehicles, and to promote green driving habits in order to reduce harmful emissions generated by company fleets or employee’s private vehicle.







Social Capital Builders (SCB) Award and Outstanding Social Capital Partnership Award (Corporate)


HKBH has been awarded as Social Capital Builders (SCB) supported by the Community Investment and Inclusion Fund (CIIF) of the Labour and Welfare Bureau of the Hong Kong SAR Government since 2012. In addition, HKBH earned the Outstanding Social Partnership Award (Corporate) for participating in the CIIF-funded project - Choi Wan Good Neighbor Healthcare Network. HKBH mobilized over 130 staff volunteers to create a platform by multi-partite cross-sectoral collaboration through a gateway in healthcare, which is conducive to enhancing the social network and strengthen cohesiveness in the neighbourhood via a portal of local citizens. The project also foster the development and accumulation of social capital in Hong Kong. The two awards affirmed our contribution and achievement in the Choi Wan project.








2013-14 Talent-Wise Employment Charter and Inclusive Organisations Recognition Scheme - Partnering Inclusive Organisation

The Labour and Welfare Bureau, in collaboration with the Rehabilitation Advisory Committee, the Hong Kong Council of Social Service and the Hong Kong Joint Council for People with Disabilities launch the Talent-Wise Employment Charter and Inclusive Organisations Recognition Scheme. The Charter seeks to engage employers of all trades and sectors in providing more employment opportunities for persons with disabilities, thereby unleashing their potential, enabling their self-reliance, fostering social integration and building a caring and supportive society for all.

In 2014, Hong Kong Baptist Hospital has participated in the scheme. Our hospital has been awarded as Partnering Inclusive Organisation and granted Inclusive Organisation Logo in recognition of achievement and efforts in implementing the scheme and promoting the employment of persons with disabilities. The design of Inclusive Organisation Logo is based on the slogan "Talent-Wise Employment"(有能者·聘之), showing the persons with disabilities do have abilities and talents to be employed.




Distinguished Family-Friendly Employers 2015/16

Hong Kong Baptist Hospital has been awarded the "Distinguished Family-Friendly Employers 2015/16" by the Family Council in which recognized our impressive practices in the implementation of family-friendly employment policies by adopting various job-related and outside-the-workplace family-friendly employment practices that enable employees to undertake the family commitments and balance work-family life




Hong Kong Baptist Hospital Becomes An “Earth Partner” Member

“Environmental Protection” is an integral part of HKBH’s corporate culture. The Hospital has participated in the “Earth Partner” 2014-2015 programme organized by Friends of the Earth (FoE) to work hand in hand to build a greener future.

HKBH makes every endeavor in Environmental Protection. Besides adopting green concepts and measures in the daily operation, such as enhancing energy efficiency, advocating resource conservation, promoting waste separation, practicing waste recycling etc., the Hospital also organizes different environmental protection activities to help employees live green and to give back to the community. By supporting the “Earth Partner” programme, HKBH hopes to uphold green CSR commitment for a healthier and a more sustainable environment.

Earth Partner is an annual environmental programme organised by Friends of the Earth for corporations. It aims at increasing awareness of environmental issues and offering an ideal platform for participating organisations plus the community at large to establish green mindset and behavior.




 




Central Sterile Supply Department (CSSD) of Hong Kong Baptist Hospital
Being The First ISO 13485 and ISO 9001 Accredited Hospital in South East Asia


Central Sterile Supply Department (CSSD) of Hong Kong Baptist Hospital (HKBH) is accredited ISO 13485 and ISO 9001 by British Standards Institutions (BSI). CSSD is honoured to be the first hospital in South East Asia to receive the two international recognitions simultaneously, to recognize the Hospital’s exceptional quality in management and regulatory system.

ISO 13485 derived from ISO 9001 is the international standard widely accepted by medical device manufactures globally. It is also designed for ensuring the performance and safety of medical devices, to consistently achieve and maintain compliance with regulatory requirements. The core values include:

  1. establishing an effective quality management system,
  2. ensuring safe, quality medical devices, and
  3. minimizing risks and failures.
CSSD is honoured to receive the two international recognitions, which clearly demonstrates that the medical advancement of HKBH achieves the international level.









Manpower Developer Award Scheme

HKBH has participated “Manpower Developer Award Scheme” under Employee Retraining Board (ERB) and has fulfilled the criteria of assessment. In April 2013, the ERB has awarded the status of Manpower Developer (MD) to our hospital for outstanding achievements in manpower training and development.

The ERB launched the Scheme in December 2009. It is the first accreditation system to assess the level of maturity of manpower training and development strategies and practices of organizations in Hong Kong. The scheme aims to cultivate a corporate culture focusing on manpower training and development among organizations and heighten the awareness of the employers and employees of the importance of on-the-job training and continuous upgrading.

The effectiveness of the organizations’ strategies and practices in manpower training and development is reviewed and evaluated by the independent Technical Consultant. The assessment covers 5 main categories, Leading a Learning Culture, Resources Planning, Training and Development System, Performance Management and Corporate Social Responsibility in Manpower Development. Organizations that pass the assessment will be acknowledged as MDs within a 2-year validity period, subject to renewal.




 


Hong Kong Baptist Hospital was granted the Registration Certificate of “The Hong Kong Energy Efficiency Registration Scheme for Buildings”


Hong Kong Baptist Hospital has adopted a range of energy efficiency measures, and it was granted the registration certificate of “The Hong Kong Energy Efficiency Registration Scheme for Buildings” by the Electrical & Mechanical Services Department on 3rd January, 2013 for complying with the Building Energy Codes (BECs) standards in lighting installations at the Carpark and Common Areas in Block C.

In addition, with a view to encourage higher staff involvement in environmental protection and fulfilling corporate social responsibility, HKBH is actively promoting green culture by adopting various energy saving measures as well as promoting green procurement, green education, recycle boxes and appointing environmental ambassadors.










Social Capital Builders (SCB) Award

The Social Capital Builders (SCB) Award, which is supported by the Community Investment and Inclusion Fund (CIIF) of the Labour and Welfare Bureau of the Hong Kong SAR Government, is bestowed on organizations and projects that foster the development of social capital in Hong Kong. This provides an opportunity for various sectors of the community to witness and share these achievements.

In 2012, HKBH is one of the corporate partners being granted the SCB logo in recognition of our contributions to social capital building in Hong Kong. The piece of jigsaw puzzle in the SCB Award logo highlights our need to pool together cross-sectoral efforts to build a social capital network of reciprocity and help Hong Kong move towards a more prosperous and humane society.




 


To strive to maintain an international level of excellence in healthcare services, Hong Kong Baptist Hospital is actively participating in different international accreditation programmes. HKBH has participated in the biannual survey under Trent Accreditation Scheme since 2000, and it has been awarded accreditations by the Trent Accreditation Board consecutively. Besides, HKBH took part in the Australian Council on Healthcare Standards (ACHS) survey in 2010, and has successfully achieved encouraging results and awarded the ACHS Accreditation.


Trent Accreditation

HKBH was awarded full accreditation for four years by the Australian Council on Healthcare Standards (ACHS) in 2010. The Hospital has passed all 45 criteria, and has been awarded 11 "Extensive Achievements" for its excellent level of performance. The achievement of high quality and strong focus on patient care service is recognized, which enhanced public’s confidence on local healthcare organizations. HKBH will continue evaluating the service quality and effectiveness, so as to fulfil the mission of holistic healthcare and commitment of providing quality medical service.


ACHS Certificate of Accreditation Presentation ceremony

Part 1 (Published in Next Magazine on 20110317)                                     Part 2 (Published in Next Magazine on 20110324)                                    
Part 3 (Published in Next Magazine on 20110331)                                     Part 4 (Published in Next Magazine on 20110407)                                    

 


網頁地圖 聯絡我們 免責聲明

Home
医院简介
医院位置
驻院医生
认证及奖项
企业社会责任
病人及探访人士指南
金禧院庆
支持推动器官捐赠


再获香港社会服务联会颁发「10年Plus同心展关怀标志」
香港浸信会医院获嘉许为「积金好雇主」
香港浸信会医院再创健力士世界纪录
浸会医院获颁联合国千禧目标的「环球爱心企业」标志及世界绿色组织的「绿色办公室」标志
再获雇员再培训局嘉许为「人才企业」(2013–2017)
浸院「千百医护齐洁手」成世界洁手运动典范
再获「澳洲医疗服务标准委员会」(ACHS)认证
香港浸信会医院在营运中实践环保理念 获「放驾一天-企业绿色驾驶奖励计划」奖项
社会资本动力奖及社会资本卓越伙伴奖(企业)
2013-14《有能者·聘之约章》及共融机构嘉许计划 ─ 同心共融机构奖
2015/16年度杰出家庭友善雇主奖
香港浸信会医院成为地球之友「Earth Partner」会员
香港浸信会医院中央无菌物品供应部
为全东南亚首间医院同时获颁ISO 13485及ISO 9001之认证
ERB 人才企业嘉许计划 ─ 「人才企业」奖项
香港浸信会医院获颁「香港建筑物能源效益注册证书」
社会资本动力奖
医院服务评核计划
澳洲医疗服务标准委员会 (ACHS) 认证
卓越●关怀系列




再获香港社会服务联会颁发「10年Plus同心展关怀标志」


香港浸信会医院今年再获香港社会服务联会颁发「10年Plus同心展关怀标志」,以表扬浸院于过去对关怀社区,关怀员工及关怀环境的承担。这是浸院自2002年以来连续第十四年因实践良好企业社会责任而获颁「同心展关怀」标志。浸院总经理黄婉玲表示:「浸院会继续在多方面与员工携手合作,关心社区及环境,积极建立关怀文化」。







香港浸信会医院获嘉许为「积金好雇主」


香港浸信会医院获积金局嘉许为「积金好雇主」,表扬浸院关顾及重视雇员退休保障。除履行法律责任外,浸院为雇员提供更佳的退休福利。







香港浸信会医院再创健力士世界纪录


香港浸信会医院在2014年5月进行的「千百医护齐洁手」接力活动成功创下一项健力士世界纪录。今年浸院再接再厉,于5月5月举行「社区参与洁手接力」活动,与达300名参与的学生和区树洪健康中心的长者,一同成功再创新的健力士世界纪录。浸院希望透过举办不同的洁手活动,推广洁手的正确方法及其预防感染之重要性。







浸会医院获颁联合国千禧目标的「环球爱心企业」标志及世界绿色组织的「绿色办公室」标志


香港浸信会医院一向致力推动环境保护工作,浸院位于九龙湾企业广场的办公室参与由世界绿色组织主办的「绿色办公室奖励计划」(Green Office Awards Labelling Scheme (GOALS))专业绿色办公室审计。浸院于2015年7月22日获颁有关的「绿色办公室」标志及联合国千禧目标计划的「环球爱心企业」标志。








总经理黄婉玲女士代表浸院出席绿色办公室奖励计划颁奖典礼。




再获雇员再培训局嘉许为「人才企业」(2013–2017)


香港浸信会医院在2013年4月第一次获雇员再培训局嘉许为「人才企业」,以表扬医院过去在人才培训和发展上的卓越成就。

在2015年3月,医院再一次通过评审,延续「人才企业」资格两年,直至2017年3月31日。本院将会持续为员工提供多元化的培训和发展课程,配合他们的工作及专业发展需要。







浸院「千百医护齐洁手」成世界洁手运动典范


香港浸信会医院在2014年5月进行的「千百医护齐洁手」酒精搓手「洁手7步」接力,成功创下一项新的健力士世界纪录。

这活动模式更获世界卫生组织采纳,作为2015年世界洁手日的活动重点,并表彰浸院为这项活动模式的创办医院(Foundation Hospital)。世界卫生组织病人安全合作中心主任Didier PITTET表示:「此活动由最初只以小规模在本地推行,经过严谨研究确证成效,并得世卫认可,成为全球提高医疗健康质素的重要工具,香港的团队应引此为傲」。


按此欣赏短片










再获「澳洲医疗服务标准委员会」(ACHS)认证


香港浸信会医院成功于2014年10月第二次通过「澳洲医疗服务标准委员会」(ACHS)的严谨评核,并再度荣获有关之全面认证。本院将会持续检讨服务质素及成效,以实践「全人医治」的理念和提供优质医疗服务的承诺。






香港浸信会医院在营运中实践环保理念 获「放驾一天-企业绿色驾驶奖励计划」奖项


香港浸信会医院积极实践环保理念,将可持续发展的概念融入各方面,於香港地球之友主办的『放驾一天』减碳行动 - 企业绿色驾驶奖励计划,获得燃油效益改善及燃油用量减幅的金奖,足证浸院在推动环保方面有出色表现。

「放驾一天-企业绿色驾驶奖励计划」由香港地球之友主办,计划目的是通过推广绿色驾驶习惯,以降低公司团队或雇员的私家车辆所排放的有害气体 ; 呼吁机构改善旗下车辆的燃油效益及减低耗油量,并鼓励员工学习绿色驾驶态度。







社会资本动力奖及社会资本卓越伙伴奖(企业)


继2012年,本院连续第二次获劳工及福利局的社区投资共享基金颁发「社会资本动力奖标志」,表扬浸院对建立香港社会资本的贡献,浸院今年更上一层楼,荣获「社会资本卓越伙伴奖(企业)」。浸院在2012-2014参加社区投资共享基金计划 - 「彩云好邻舍健康网络」,在计划中担任「医」的角色,动员近130名医护人员与其他协作伙伴合力以健康为切入点,为居民提供健康咨询服务及协助举办不同的健康推广活动,并透过组织居民,编织网络,巩固邻里关系,使彩云居民「社会资本」点滴凝聚。浸院获得这个两个奖项,印证浸院在建立社会资本方面付出的努力和成绩受到高度的认同和肯定。








2013-14《有能者·聘之约章》及共融机构嘉许计划 ─ 同心共融机构奖

劳工及福利局联同康复咨询委员会、香港社会服务联会及香港复康联会,推出 《有能者·聘之约章》及共融机构嘉许计划,《约章》旨在推动各行各业的雇主,为残疾人士提供更多就业机会,让残疾人士发挥潜能,自力更生,并鼓励共融文化,建立关爱互助的社会。

2014年,香港浸信会医院参与《约章》计划,获颁「同心共融机构奖」及「共融机构标志」,以表扬本院积极落实《约章》计划,推动残疾人士就业。「共融机构标志」是根据「有能者·聘之」这口号而设计,展现伤残人士具备能力和适合受雇。




2015/16年度杰出家庭友善雇主奖

本院荣获由民政事务局辖下的家庭议会颁发的「2015/16年度杰出家庭友善雇主奖」,表扬本院重视家庭友善精神,在推行家庭友善雇佣政策及措施有杰出的表现,缔造有利家庭的文化和环境,促使员工履行家庭责任,平衡工作与家庭的生活。




香港浸信会医院成为地球之友「Earth Partner」会员

香港浸信会医院﹙浸会医院﹚一向致力推动环境保护的工作,最近更参与了由香港地球之友举办的「Earth Partner」2014-2015计划,共同建立伙伴关系,一起建造绿色的未来。

浸会医院在环保方面一向不遗余力,除了在日常运作中实行环保措施,如提升节能效益、主张节约资源、推广垃圾分类、鼓励循环再用等,同时亦举办各项绿色活动,鼓励员工身体力行,积极回馈社会。本院希望透过支持「Earth Partner」计划,进一步推广绿色生活模式,为香港可持续发展作出更多贡献。

「Earth Partner」是香港地球之友专为企业机构提供的年度环保计划,旨在通过教育提升大众的环保意识,并为参与机构提供合作平台,实践绿色思维和习惯。







香港浸信会医院中央无菌物品供应部
为全东南亚首间医院同时获颁ISO 13485及ISO 9001之认证


香港浸信会医院之中央无菌物品供应部(CSSD)荣获英国标准协会(BSI)颁发ISO 13485医疗设备制造管理认证及ISO 9001品质管理认证,并成为全东南亚首间医院同时获颁发该认证,以表扬其优秀的管理及超卓的监控水平。

ISO 13485以ISO 9001为蓝本,是最具世界医疗设备制造商认可的认证标准,亦是对医疗器械在质量检测及控制的认证体系,务求使认证机构符合国际的专业标准,达致以下目的︰

  1. 建立有效的品质管理系统;
  2. 确保医疗仪器之有效性及安全性;及
  3. 减少不可预期的风险。
CSSD荣获ISO 13485及ISO 9001的两个殊荣,足证浸会医院的医疗水准达致国际水平。










ERB 人才企业嘉许计划 ─ 「人才企业」奖项

本院参与雇员再培训局的「ERB人才企业嘉许计划」,成功通过评审,并于2013年4月获颁「人才企业」奖项,以表扬本院在人才培训及发展工作上的卓越表现。

雇员再培训局于2009年12月推出香港首个全面评估企业「人才培训及发展」策略和工作完善程度的认证系统 ─ 「ERB 人才企业嘉许计划」。此计划是旨在推广及倡导「人才培训及发展」为本的企业文化,加强雇主及雇员对在职培训及自我增值的重视。

雇员再培训局通过委任独立技术顾问,按照「倡导学习文化」、「资源规划」、「培训及发展系统」、「绩效管理」及「人力发展层面的企业社会责任」五项评审范围,检视及评核机构计划在「人才培训及发展」的整体策划及执行,以评估其系统的完善程度,成功通过评审的机构可获颁发「人才企业」的殊荣,有效期为两年。




 



香港浸信会医院获颁「香港建筑物能源效益注册证书」

香港浸信会医院积极采取多项节约能源的措施,并于2013年1月3日获机电工程署颁发「香港建筑物能源效益注册计划」的证书,以表扬本院的医院C座大楼(停车场及公共地方)在照明装置符合该计划的能效规范。

本院为推动绿色文化所采取不同的节约能源措施,并实行「绿色采购」及「绿色教育」、设置三色回收箱及招募环保大使等活动,鼓励员工积极参与环保,履行企业社会责任。











社会资本动力奖

劳工及福利局的社区投资共享基金推出「社会资本动力奖」嘉许计划,目的是嘉许对香港社会资本发展有贡献的企业,让社会各界共同见证及分享香港建立社会资本的成果。

2012年,本院荣获社区投资共享基金颁发「社会资本动力奖标志」,以表扬本院对建立香港社会资本的贡献。「社会资本动力奖标志」的一块砌图代表我们需要集结跨界别力量,方能凝聚社会资本动力,凹凸互补,推动香港向前,共建充满人情味的繁荣社会。




 


为确保医疗服务质素和医院运作达国际标准,香港浸信会医院积极参与国际级的医疗评审计划。自2000年起本院进行每两年一次的英国医院评审计划(Trent Accreditation Scheme),并连续多年取得认证及获嘉许。此外,本院于2010年首次参加「澳洲医疗服务标准委员会」(Australian Council on Healthcare Standards)(简称ACHS)的医院认证计划,并成功通过考核,取得为期四年的认证。评审结果令人鼓舞,亦再一次肯定全院上下为持续改善和提升服务所作出的努力。


Trent Accreditation 颁发医院评审认可证书


ACHS颁发予本院的EQuIP「医疗认证计划」证书

香港浸信会医院于2010年参加及成功通过「澳洲医疗服务标准委员会」(ACHS)的评审,取得为期四年的认证。本院在45项评审准则其中11项获颁「优异评级」,高质素及以人为本的服务受到高度表扬,进一步增加公众对本港医疗机构的信心。本院将会持续检讨服务质素及成效,以实践「全人医治」的理念和提供优质医疗服务的承诺。


香港浸信会医院董事会主席刘振洛医生 (左三) 、医院行政总监陈崇一医生 (左二) 及医务总监李海滋医生 (左一) 从ACHS主席Assoc Prof Peter WOODRUFF (右三)、行政总裁Mr Brian JOHNSTON (右二) 及国际商业部行政总裁Dr Desmond YEN (右一) 手中接受证书。

浸会医院获颁ACHS认证 确保优良服务质素 实践「卓越关顾」医院文化 (系列四之一)      致力提供卓越服务 时刻关顾病人所需
(系列四之二)               
浸会医院实践全人医治 关爱病人一生
(系列四之三)               
浸会医院 视病如亲 优质服务 全方位关顾病人
(系列四之四)               

(以上的《卓越˙关怀系列》分别于2011年3月17日、24日、31日及4月7日刊登于《壹周刊》杂志)

 


 


網頁地圖 聯絡我們 免責聲明